STAY IN THE KNOW WITH ADIDAS NEWSLETTERS
DISCOVER YOUR EXCLUSIVE WELCOME OFFER
邮箱格式错误,请重新输入
For first time subscribers only
Male
Female
Yes, I am over 18 years old*
Subscribe to adidas newsletters to receive product and event information.For further details, please refer to Privacy Policy

SIGN UP COMPLETE

You'll receive the successful subscription email.

Privacy statement

We, adidas Sports (China) Co., Ltd., (adidas) want to give you the best adidas experience possible. We use the information you share with us to make our services and your experience even better. This privacy statement aims to give you a clear view of how we may use your information, our dedication to protect your data and the options you have to control your information and protect your privacy. By using our websites, apps or services, you will be deemed to have consented to adidas’ use and protection of your personal information in accordance with this privacy statement. If you do not agree to this privacy statement or any part hereof, please stop using our websites, apps and services immediately.

INFORMATION WE COLLECT FROM YOU

We use information for various purposes, such as processing your order, inviting you to our events or for sending you relevant marketing messages. Below we have outlined the information we collect, and how we obtain it from you.

Information you give us

If you sign up for a membership account, we will ask for personal information like your name, e-mail address, telephone number, gender, personal preferences and date of birth.

When you use our services you may provide us with personal information, such as your post address and payment details when ordering from our web shop and your personal information (such as your name, email-address, phone number, gender, personal preference and date of birth, etc.) when signing up for one of our contests or activities. If you have been in contact with our Customer Service we will also register our correspondence.

When you register for our newsletter we will store your email address, so we are able to provide you with regular email updates about the services and products of adidas.

In case you are interested in our newsletter, you can submit your newsletter request in a first step. After this, you will receive an email for confirmation which contains a link that you need to click-on to finish your registration. We use this double-opt-in procedure to ensure that the email-account holder wishes to receive our newsletter. You are free to unsubscribe from our newsletter at any time by using the "unsubscribe" link contained in every newsletter email we send you or by sending us an email or letter.

Lastly, we offer a number of apps which allow you to upload and/or store certain information. Depending on the app, this information may also include sport data and body measurements, such as weight, height and heart rate. We will only use this sensitive information for providing you with the functionality of the app. Any further use of such information will be subject to your explicit and informed consent.

Information we get through your interaction with us

We may also collect information when you interact with our brand, websites and apps and how you use them. This information includes:

  • Websites:We may collect information about the websites that you visit and how you use them. A visit to one of our webpages results in data that is sent from your browser to our servers. This information makes it possible to optimize our services and personalize and improve your experience on our websites and apps. This information includes:

    - Your IP address

    - the date and time of the visit

    - the referral URL (the site from which the visitor has come)

    - the pages visited on our website and actions taken;

    - information about the device and browser (browser type and version, operating system, etc.).

  • Location information:When you use a location-enabled service (for example a running app), we may collect and process information about your actual location, like GPS signals sent by a mobile device. We may also use various technologies to determine location, such as sensor data from your device that may, for example, provide information on nearby Wi-Fi access points, Near Field Communication (NFC) and cell towers. Please note that you can generally disable sending your location through settings in your device or browser, and we will inform you when we make use of location information.

  • Cookies and other identifiers: We and our business partners use various technologies to collect and store information when you visit our websites or use our apps, and this may include sending one or more cookies or other identifiers to your device. Click here if you want to know more about our use of cookies and identifiers and how to disable them.

  • Anonymous Usage of our Website: It is also possible to remain anonymous when you visit our website and to reveal no personal data. In this case, all information collected by us is anonymous and does not directly relate to you. This anonymous information includes (for example) the number of visitors to our website or browsing patterns. We collect and analyse such information to get a better understanding of the interest and needs of our customers, so we can continuously improve our services. To stay anonymous, all you need to do is to disable the cookies and identifiers as mentioned above. In this way, your personal information will not be collected unless you decide to give us such information, e.g. by using our web shop.

Information shared with us by third parties

You may purchase products from adidas stores operated by distributors authorized by adidas, and may use the authorized adidas websites, apps and services operated by distributors or any other third parties authorized by adidas. You will be subject to terms of service and privacy policies of such authorized distributors and third parties when you use websites, apps or services of such distributors or third parties, and you should ask for and carefully read the relevant terms therein. Under certain circumstances (for example, if you sign up as adiCLUB member or enjoy member services via stores or websites operated by authorized distributors or other third parties), authorized distributors or other third parties will share with us all of the personal information and other information relating to you that have been collected by them.

Protection of Minors

adidas endeavours to protect privacy of minors. We do not collect personal information directly from minors, nor do we suggest minors to use our website or services. Please do not sign up for adidas account or send personal information of minors such as minors’ name, address, phone number, email address etc. to us, unless permitted by local law and with minors’ guardians’ consent obtained. If we accidently collect information of minors, we will delete such information as soon as we become aware. We encourage parents and guardians of minors to regularly check and monitor minors’ use of email and participation of other online activities.

HOW WE USE YOUR INFORMATION

In your interaction with us, we use and analyse your information to provide and improve our services, and for the various purposes detailed below:

  • Processing your order:we use information like your name, phone number, address and payment details to process and deliver your order, and to notify you of the status of your order. We may also use your name, phone number, address and payment history to assess your creditworthiness. To bring your ordered goods and services to you, adidas will transfer your personal data to the shipping company that is commissioned with your order delivery to the extent it is necessary for this purpose. Further, as necessary to execute your payments, adidas may transfer your payment details to the credit organizations or the payment service providers we commissioned with processing your payment. Your bank card data will be collected and processed directly by the payment service providers. adidas does not store any bank card data.

  • Customer service:if you contact our Customer Service (or vice versa), we will use information such as your order information and contact history to process your request and provide you with the best service possible.

    Other adidas services:we use your information to provide you with adiCLUB member services and other services you have requested from us, such as promotions, events and apps. This may include accumulating member points and providing you with other membership benefits, processing your submission in contests and promotions, using your contact details for events and using information like your location for our mobile apps (such as running apps).

  • Marketing: either by creating an adidas account and consenting to our use of your information, or by ordering our products or services online, we may use your information to send you personalized marketing messages, and for survey and research purposes. Below you can find a more detailed description of the information we use and how we use it:

    - What kind of information: the way you interact with our brand provides us valuable information about your interests and preferences. Insight in this gives us the opportunity to offer you the best adidas experience possible. To learn about you and your interests, we analyse your overall interactions with our brand using various kinds of information, such as your age, location, your purchase orders with adidas and your product reviews, your social media accounts, and which apps and websites you use and how you use them. If you have consented thereto, we will use that information for sending you personalised commercial messages about adidas products, events and promotions. We will also use your aggregated information for creating aggregated reports about how consumers use our products and experience our brand.

  • - What kind of channels: when you provide us with contact details (such as your email, phone number, or social media account), we ask your permission to use them to send you our personalised marketing communications. If you no longer want to receive messages on a particular channel, such as SMS, we will offer you an easy way in our messages to unsubscribe from receiving such messages. You can also request to unsubscribe by contacting our Customer Service. Please note that some of our (mobile) apps might also send you messages, including (if you have given your permission to do so) push messages (for instance about new products when you are nearby our stores). You can disable these messages through the settings in your phone or the app, or choose to delete the app to stop receiving the messages.

  • - What kind of messages: the messages we send you will be personalized and they will be tailored to your individual preferences and interests (as described above). The direct marketing messages may contain advertisement information about our products and services, events or promotions and adidas news. We may also use the channels for survey and research and to learn about your experience with our adidas.

  • Other purposes: insofar required by law, we will ask for your consent if we wish to use your information for other purposes than those listed in this privacy statement.

YOU ARE IN CONTROL

Fair play and transparency are important to us. We want to be transparent about the information we collect and we aim to offer you clear options to access your information, edit or delete it, or exercise any other rights you might have with respect to your information.

Access and correction of information
  • Insofar you have ordered products or services or registered an account with us, you can access a lot of your information through our website. Our website generally presents you with the option to revise or update information we have about you.

    Insofar any information we might have about you is not accessible through our website, you can send us a request for access to this information at no costs through our Customer Service:

    service@adidas.com

    400-999-5999

  • After receiving your request, we will verify your identity and provide you with an overview of the information we have about you. This overview will include the purposes for which the information is being used, its recipients and the origin of the information.

    Upon receiving this information, you may opt to exercise your rights, such as requesting amendments to certain information that is incorrect or blocking or removing information.

Opting out and unsubscribing

All our marketing communications contain an easy way to opt out from receiving future messages, such as a link through which you can unsubscribe. You may also opt out for particular channels (for example email or SMS) as indicated in the message received in such channel. Some of our (mobile) apps might also send you messages, including push messages. You can disable these messages through the settings in your phone or the app, or choose to delete the app to stop receiving the messages.

If you want to opt out from all of our messages and the use of your information for marketing purposes altogether you may request to use the unsubscribe link contained in the messages you had received or alternatively you could contact our Customer Service at service@adidas.com or by phone at 400-880-1515*9.

RETARGETING

Our website and apps use re-targeting technologies. This enables us to show our visitors, who were already interested in our shops and our products, advertisements from us on business partners’ websites. We believe that the display of a personalised, interest-based advertising is more interesting for our customers than advertising that does not have a personal connection.

We also work with other companies who use tracking technologies to serve advertisements on our behalf across the Internet. These companies may collect information about your visits to our website or apps and your interaction with our communications, including advertising.

Re-targeting technologies analyse your cookies and display advertisement based on your past surfing behaviour. Please click here for further information on cookies and instructions on how to disable re-targeting.

SECURITY

We are committed to protect your information and have taken appropriate and systematic technical measures to protect your information against any loss, alteration, unauthorized access or disclosure or misuse.

CONTACT INFORMATION

  • If you have any questions about our use of your information, how to exercise your rights or about our privacy statement you are welcome to contact us at:

    Customer service

    service@adidas.com

    400-999-5999

  • if you prefer to contact us by regular mail, please send your request to the following address: 31/F, Tower 1, Shanghai ICC, No. 999, Middle Huaihai Road, 200031, Shanghai.

CHANGES TO THIS POLICY

adidas has pledged to adhere to the fundamental principles of privacy and data protection. We therefore regularly review our privacy statement in order to ensure that it is free of errors and clearly visible, that it contains all the required information and that it is implemented in full and is in line with the data protection principles. This privacy statement may be changed from time to time in order to keep pace with new business developments and opportunities, and to stay in line with prevailing legislation. Significant changes to the policy will be announced on adidas official website adidas.com, which will come into force upon announcement. Please regularly check this privacy statement in order to keep yourself posted of the relevant amendments in a timely manner. If you continue to use our website, apps or services after effectiveness of relevant amendments, you are deemed to have fully accepted these amendments.

订阅邮件以了解最新动态
独家的优惠和推送
邮箱格式错误,请重新输入
仅供第一次注册
男子
女子
我已满18岁 *
注册阿迪达斯邮箱,特色的独家推送,最新的商品信息,最新活动的新闻以及其他资讯。详情参见我们的隐私声明

邮件订阅成功

您将收到订阅成功的确认邮件。

隐私声明

我们,阿迪达斯体育(中国)有限公司(阿迪达斯),力求给您最佳的阿迪达斯体验。我们使用您与我们分享的信息,期以提升我们的服务和您的体验。本隐私声明旨在让您清楚地了解,我们会如何使用您的信息,我们保护您的信息的决心,以及您拥有的管理自身信息和隐私的各种选择。您使用我们的网站、应用程序或服务,即视为您同意阿迪达斯根据本隐私声明使用和保护您的个人信息。若您不同意本隐私声明或其任何一部分,请立即停止使用我们的网站、应用程序和服务。

我们从您处收集的信息

我们将信息用于多种用途,例如:处理您的订单、邀请您参加我们的活动、或向您发送相关营销信息。下文将概述我们从您处收集何种信息、以及如何取得信息。

您提供给我们的信息

若您注册了会员账号,我们会要求提供个人信息,诸如:您的姓名、电邮地址、电话号码、性别、个人偏好和生日等信息。

当您使用我们的服务,您可能需要向我们提供个人信息,比如:当您在我们的网店下达订单时您需要提供您的邮寄地址和付款详情,当您报名参加我们的比赛或活动时你需要提供您的个人信息(例如,您的姓名、电邮地址、电话号码、性别、个人偏好和生日等信息)。若您联系我们的客服,同样会记录在案。

当您订阅我们的简讯,我们会保存您的电邮地址,以向您提供关于阿迪达斯的服务和产品的定期电邮更新。

一旦您对我们的简讯有兴趣,您可首先提交简讯请求。此后,您将收到一份电邮,内含一个需点击以完成注册的链接,以进行确认。我们使用这种双重选择确认程序,以确保电邮账号持有人希望收到我们的简讯。您可随时退订我们的简讯,只要使用我们的每份简讯电邮内含的“退订”链接,或向我们发送一份电邮或函件。

最后,我们提供各种应用程序,让您上传和/或存储相关信息。取决于不同的应用程序,此类信息可能包括运动数据和身体尺寸,例如:体重、身高和心律。此类敏感信息仅会用于发挥应用程序的功能之用。若我们有意将此类信息用于其他用途,我们将告知您并取得您的明示同意。

通过您与我们的互动取得的信息

当您与我们的品牌、网站和应用程序互动,我们也可能收集相关信息,以及您是如何使用该等品牌、网站和应用程序的。此类信息包括:

  • 网站:我们可能收集您浏览的各网页的相关信息,以及您是如何使用各网站的。每次您浏览我们的网站,数据会从您的浏览器发送到我们的服务器。此类信息有助优化我们的服务,提升您在我们的网站和应用程序的个性化体验。此类信息包括:

    - 您的IP地址

    - 浏览日期和时间

    - 转引URL(即访客是从哪个网址转至我们网站的)

    - 在我们的网站浏览的网页以及进行的相关操作

    - 设备和浏览器相关信息(浏览器类型和版本、操作系统等)。

  • 位置信息: 当您使用定位服务(例如:跑步应用程序),我们会收集并处理与您的实际位置相关的信息,如移动设备发送的GPS信号。我们也会使用各类技术来进行定位,例如您的设备发散的感应数据可提供比如您附近Wi-Fi接入点、近场通信(NFC)和蜂窝塔等相关信息。请注意,一般而言,您可通过变更设备或浏览器的设置而禁用地址发送功能,此外,当我们利用地址信息时,我们将告知您。

  • Cookies和其他识别符:当您浏览我们的网站或使用我们的应用程序,我们和我们的业务伙伴会使用各类技术收集和存储相关信息,其中可能包括发送一个或多个cookies或其他识别码到您的设备。欲知我们对cookies和识别码的使用、以及如何禁用它们,请点击此处

  • 匿名使用我们的网站:您可匿名浏览我们的网站,并不透露个人数据。此时,我们收集的信息是匿名的,不会与您个人直接关联。匿名信息包括(例如)我们的网站的访客数量或浏览习惯。我们收集和分析此类信息,旨在增进对消费者兴趣和需求的理解,以便我们持续提升服务水平。为保持匿名状态,您可禁用上文所述的cookies和识别码。这样,您的个人信息就不会被收集,除非您选择向我们提供此类信息,例如,通过使用我们的网店。

第三方分享给我们的信息

您可能会在阿迪达斯授权经销商运营的阿迪达斯店铺购物,也可能会使用阿迪达斯授权经销商或其他第三方运营的经授权的阿迪达斯网站、应用程序和服务,您使用该等经销商或第三方的网站、应用程序或服务须受该等授权经销商和第三方的服务条款及隐私声明约束,您需要索要并仔细阅读其条款。在特定情况下(如您通过授权经销商或其他第三方运营的店铺或网站申请注册成为adiCLUB会员或享受会员服务的),阿迪达斯授权经销商或其他第三方将会与我们分享其收集的与您相关的所有个人信息和其他信息。

未成年人保护

阿迪达斯致力于保护未成年人的隐私。我们不会直接向未成年人收集个人资料,也不建议未成年人使用我们的网站或服务,除非所在地法律允许并且监护人同意,未成年人请不要注册账户或发送自己的姓名、住址、电话、邮件地址等个人信息给我们。如果我们不小心收集到未成年人的信息,我们在知情后会尽快删除。我们鼓励未成年人的家长和监护人定期检查和监控他们使用电子邮件及参加其它在线活动的情况。

我们如何使用您的信息

在您与我们的互动过程中,我们使用和分析您的信息,以提供并改善我们的服务并用于其他各种目的,详列如下:

  • 处理您的订单:我们使用诸如您的姓名、电话号码、地址和付款详情等信息,以处理和履行您的订单,以及告知您订单的状态。我们也可能使用您的姓名、电话号码、地址和付款记录,以评估您的信用度。为提供您订购的产品和服务,阿迪达斯将向负责配送您订单的快递公司提供配送所必要的您的个人信息。此外,为付款操作所需,阿迪达斯可能向信用机构或负责处理您付款的付款服务供应商提供您的付款详情。您的银行卡数据将由付款服务供应商直接收集和处理,阿迪达斯不会存储任何银行卡数据。

  • 客服:若您联系我们的客服(反之亦然),我们将使用诸如您的订单信息和联系历史等信息,以处理您的请求,并力求提供最佳服务。

    其他阿迪达斯服务:我们使用信息以提供诸如adiCLUB会员服务以及促销、活动和应用程序等您请求的其他服务。这可能包括为您累计会员积分和提供其他会员福利,处理比赛和促销申请,使用您的联系详情用于活动,以及使用诸如您的位置等信息用于我们的移动应用程序(例如跑步应用程序)。

  • 营销:无论创建阿迪达斯账号并同意我们使用您的信息,或者在线订购我们的产品或服务,我们均可能使用您的信息,向您发送个性化的营销信息,以及用于调研目的。下文详述了我们使用的信息以及如何使用该等信息:

    - 信息种类:您与我们品牌的互动方式,向我们提供了关于您的兴趣和偏好的宝贵信息。这使我们得以有机会向您尽力提供最佳阿迪达斯体验。我们使用各种信息(例如您的年龄、位置、您的阿迪达斯采购订单、您的产品评价、您的社交媒体账号、您使用的应用程序和网站以及您是如何使用应用程序和网站的)分析您与我们的品牌的整体互动情况,以了解您和您的兴趣。若获得您的同意,我们会使用此类信息向您发送关于阿迪达斯产品、活动和促销的个性化商业信息。我们也将使用您的经整合的信息,用以整合和创建关乎消费者如何使用我们的产品和体验我们的品牌的报告。

  • - 渠道种类:当您向我们提供联系信息(例如:您的电邮、电话号码或社交媒体账号),我们会寻求您的同意,以使用此类信息向您发送我们个性化的营销资讯。若您无意接受特定渠道的资讯(例如短消息),在我们的资讯内会向您提供退订此类资讯的简单方法。您也可联系我们的客服,要求退订。请注意,我们的部分(移动)应用程序可能也会向您发送资讯,包括(若您已同意)推送信息(比如当您在我们的商店附近时,向您推送新产品资讯)。您可通过变更您的手机或应用程序设置而禁用此类资讯,也可删除应用程序以停止接收资讯。

  • - 资讯种类:我们发送给您的资讯是个性化定制的,贴合您的个人偏好和兴趣(如上文所述)。直接营销资讯可能包含与我们的产品和服务、活动或促销相关的广告资讯以及阿迪达斯新闻。我们也可能使用各种渠道进行调研,以了解您在阿迪达斯的体验。

  • 其他:若我们意欲将您的信息用于本隐私声明列明以外的目的,如果法律要求,我们会征求您的同意。

由您掌控

对我们而言,公平竞争和透明度至关重要。我们希望以透明的方式收集信息,并力求向您提供简便的选择,以访问、编辑或删除您的信息,或行使任何其他您可能享有的关乎您的信息的权利。

信息访问和纠正
  • 只要您订购了我们的产品或服务、或者注册了我们的账号,您便可通过我们的网站访问您的诸多信息。我们的网站通常向您提供选择,以修改或更新我们拥有的关于您的信息。

    若您无法通过我们的网站访问我们拥有的关于您的任何信息,您可通过以下方式联系我们的客服并提出访问该等信息的请求,在这过程中不会产生任何费用:

    service@adidas.com

    400-999-5999

  • 收到您的请求后,我们将验证您的身份,并向您提供我们拥有的关于您的信息的概览。此概览将包括信息使用目的、信息接收人和信息来源。

    在您收到请求的信息后,您可选择行使您的权利,例如:请求修正有误信息、或者屏蔽或移除信息。

选择退出或退订

我们的所有营销资讯均内含供您选择日后不再接收资讯的简便方法,例如您可退订的链接。您也可选择退订特定渠道(例如电邮或短消息)的资讯,退订方法列于您在该等渠道收到的资讯之内。我们的部分(移动)应用程序可能也会向您发送资讯,包括推送信息。您可通过变更您的手机或应用程序设置而禁用此类信息,也可选择删除应用程序以停止接收信息

若您不再愿意接收我们的所有资讯、也不希望我们将您的信息用于营销目的,您可使用您收到的资讯内含的退订链接发送请求,您也可联系我们的客服service@adidas.com,或者致电400-880-1515转9。

重新定向

我们的网站和应用程序使用重新定向技术。这使我们得以在业务伙伴的网站上向对我们的商店和产品已表示兴趣的访客显示广告。我们相信,与缺乏个人关联的广告相比,这种个性化的、基于兴趣的广告更易激发我们的消费者的兴趣。

我们也与使用追踪技术的公司合作,以代表我们在互联网发布广告。此类公司可能收集您对我们的网站或应用程序的浏览、以及与我们资讯(包括广告)的互动。

基于您的过往上网行为,重新定向技术将分析您的cookies,并展示广告。想更多了解cookies,获悉如何禁用重新定向,请点击此处

安全

我们承诺保护您的信息,并已采取适当的、系统化的技术措施以保护您的信息,防止信息灭失、篡改、未经授权的访问或泄露、或误用。

联系信息

  • 对于我们使用您的信息、如何行使您的权利、或我们的隐私声明,若有如何疑问,欢迎联系我们:

    客户服务

    service@adidas.com

    400-999-5999

  • 若您倾向使用传统邮件,请送达请求至:上海市淮海中路999号上海环贸广场办公楼一期大楼31层,邮编200031。

本政策的变更

阿迪达斯承诺遵循隐私和信息保护的基本原则。因此,我们会定期评估我们的隐私声明,以确保隐私声明正确无误、清晰可辨,其中包含必备内容并在实际操作中得以彻底贯彻,且符合信息保护的原则。本隐私声明可能不时变更,以适应业务的最新进展和机遇、遵循法律规定。本声明的重大变更将在阿迪达斯官方网站adidas.com予以公布,并在公布之日起生效。请您定期查阅本隐私声明内容,及时了解有关变更。如您在变更生效后继续使用我们的网站、应用程序或服务即表示您完全接受这些变更。