STAY IN THE KNOW WITH ADIDAS NEWSLETTERS
DISCOVER YOUR EXCLUSIVE WELCOME OFFER
邮箱格式错误,请重新输入
For first time subscribers only
Male
Female
Yes, I am over 18 years old*
Subscribe to adidas newsletters to receive product and event information.For further details, please refer to Privacy Policy

SIGN UP COMPLETE

You'll receive the successful subscription email.

Return Policy

  • 1. 7 Days No Reason to Return 

    You can apply for the return of a product purchased from adidas Official Site without having to specify any reason within 7 days starting from the next day of your receipt of the product (determined by the date when relevant receipt is signed). Please note your return application will be accepted by us only if the returned product satisfies “Conditions for Return” as described below and does not fall within the scope of“Return Exceptions”.

    Same rules apply to products on sale and products sold in promotions.

  • 2. Return of Products with Quality Issue

    You can request to return any product purchased from adidas Official Site that has quality issue within 3 months as from the date of purchase. It is our policy to accept return application as long as the “Conditions for Return” described below are satisfied and the quality issue is confirmed by our after-sale service center after inspection. To respect the legitimate rights and interests of the consumers, we will comply with the requirements under the law of the People’s Republic of China as well as our applicable return policies.

    Please note:

    a) The followings are not deemed as quality issues: small threads, rough edges (common in apparels), color difference as a result of difference in monitors (color difference is inevitable in different monitors), thickness (thickness is subject to personal opinions and thus cannot be ascertained), sewing, hand feeling and other details in clothes.

    b) If you request to return product on the ground of style, color, change in personal will or preference, etc., such request will not be accepted and handled as return of products with quality issue.

    c)If a product is damaged as a result of improper use, cleansing, maintenance or care, or modification or alteration by yourself, or other human factors, such damage is not regarded as a quality issue.

    d) If you purchase miadidas products or products customized using personalization or other customization service, certain differences may exist in terms of color, location of customized contents and other aspects between the real product and the product pictures displayed on computer, due to the nature of the customization technology, image acquisition, display technology and other technical reasons. Besides, the customized products may have or bear residual materials, imprinting marks, and other appearance defects. The foregoing differences and defects are not regarded as quality issues, and we will not entertain request to return these products on such basis.

    e)If there is a clear reminder of the flaw(s) on a product at the time of purchase, such flaw is not deemed as quality issue, and we will not entertain request to return the product on such basis.

    f) When choosing size, please refer to the sizing chart and choose a size that fits you. Customer Service only provides suggestions, which shall not serve as a basis for your final decision. If you request to return products on the ground of sizes, such request will not be accepted and handled as return of products with quality issue.

    g)There may be inevitable errors in size measurements. For actual size parameters, please refer to the real products.

  • 3. Conditions for Return 

    a) The applicable time limit for the return of the product has not expired;

    b)The product is maintained intact, unused, unwashed, unmodified, untainted with stains or cosmetics etc., and shall be in a condition suitable for resale;

    c)The outer packaging of product remains intact (including external packaging boxes or bags, and for this purpose, please do not paste any adhesive tape on our shoebox; instead, please put extra box and bag outside of our shoebox) and the accessories, instructions, hangtags, labels and tags, etc. are maintained in a complete manner;

    d)The invoice, if issued, shall be returned together with the product(s) for which the invoice is issued. If you lose the invoice, your request to return will not be entertained; and

    e)When returning a product, the complimentary gift(s) offered along with the product (if any) shall also be returned to us in the original condition as the gift(s) was(ere) given to you. If you fail to return the gift(s), we have the right to request you to pay for the gift(s) at the price that we indicated.

  • 4. Return Exceptions

    We will not entertain request of return with respect to the following products or situations:

    a)Products not purchased from adidas Official Site;

    b)Customized products that have no quality issue;

    c)Underwears and socks that have no quality issue;

    d)Products that have been used, cleansed, modified or altered (such as modification in size), tainted or damaged, or whose hangtag have been removed or cut, or that are in any other condition not suitable for resale;

    e)Any request for return if the corresponding invoice issued at purchase is lost;

    f)Product that has exceeded the applicable time limit for return;

    g)Any request to return product(s) on the ground of flaws for which there was a clear reminder at the time of purchase;

    h)Other situations in which customers have been clearly notified in writing that return is unacceptable, or in which customers are not entitled to any return in accordance with applicable law.

    Products purchased from adidas Official Site cannot be returned at any physical store, and vice versa.

  • 5. Points and Coupon Rules for Return from adiCLUB Members:

    a)If you are a member of adiCLUB, you may gain points in accordance with adiCLUB Rules when you make purchases at the adidas Official Site during the period as described in adiCLUB Rules. If and after a successful return in accordance with this policy, the points you gained for purchase of the returned product will be automatically deducted.

    b) If a member of adiCLUB uses coupon at purchase in accordance with adiCLUB Rules and then requests for a return, we will refund to the adiCLUB member the amount equal to the sales price at purchase minus the coupon discount. Furthermore, (1) if the member uses ordinary coupon converted from points, the coupon will be converted back to points (RMB 1 Yuan coupon for 10 points) and returned to the member’s account; while (2) any other coupon used by the members (such as birthday coupon, anniversary coupon, upgrading coupon, promotional coupon, etc.) will not be returned in any form.

    c) You cannot gain points from cash discount or any amount set off by coupons or discount vouchers, and therefore will not be entitled to the return of any points when you return the product.

    d) When adiCLUB member uses an ordinary coupon to purchase more than one products in accordance with adiCLUB Rules, the coupon discount amount will be allocated to each of the products in proportion to their respective sales prices at the time of purchase. If only part of the purchased products are returned, we will refund to the adiCLUB member the amount equal to the sales price of the returned product(s) at the time of purchase minus the coupon discount amount allocated to such returned product(s). The coupon discount amount allocated to such returned product(s) will be converted to points and returned to the member’s account on a ratio of RMB1: 10 points (any discount amount less than RMB 1 will not be converted into points nor be returned in any other form).

    e)There might be one-day delay in returning the points to the member’s account. For any bronze and above members, if convertible points in the member’s account exceed 500 after the points are returned to the account, such points will be automatically converted into ordinary coupon and deposited in the member’s account.

    f)Please refer to adiCLUB Rules for details of points and coupon rules for adiCLUB members.

Return Process

For detailed return process, please refer to Help Center or contact Customer Service.

To facilitate timely processing of your return request, please write down the reason for your return on the shipping list of adidas Official Site and send it back together with the product(s). If you lost the shipping list, please write down buyer’s name, order number, article number and quantity of the returned product, reason for return etc. on a blank paper. In addition, you shall clearly specify the product information such as article number, color, size, etc. of the product that you intend for return and your detailed address for receipt of delivery.

Shipping and Shipping Fees of Return

Please note that we do not accept any return by ground mail, registered mail or freight collect courier. Except for return due to quality issue, you shall bear shipping fees for return.

To ensure the safety of the product(s) couriered by you, please make sure to choose a courier company that allows us to open and inspect the package upon delivery.

Time for Refund

For any returned product that satisfies the conditions and requirements for return upon our confirmation, we will initiate the refund of actual amount you paid for the product via the same payment method that you used within 7 days after our receipt of the returned product, save that:

a) If you participated in “money-off” or other promotional activities at the time of purchase, and you would not be entitled to participate in these activities after product return, we have the right to calculate the prices payable by you based on sales prices of respective products at the time of purchase, and deduct relevant difference from the amount to be refunded to you;

b) If you enjoy free shipping when your purchase meets our criteria and such criteria would not be met after product return, we will be entitled to deduct the shipping fee from the amount to be refunded to you.

The amount of time it takes for the refund to hit your account depends on the return method. When you will receive the refund varies among banks and payment platforms, which may take 10-15 working days.

If your purchased product does not satisfy the conditions and requirements for return, we will contact you and send the product back to you via freight collect courier.

订阅邮件以了解最新动态
独家的优惠和推送
邮箱格式错误,请重新输入
仅供第一次注册
男子
女子
我已满18岁 *
注册阿迪达斯邮箱,特色的独家推送,最新的商品信息,最新活动的新闻以及其他资讯。详情参见我们的隐私声明

邮件订阅成功

您将收到订阅成功的确认邮件。

退换货规则

  • 1. 无理由退货 

    对于在阿迪达斯官方商城购买的商品,您可以在收到商品(以物流单据上的签收日期为准)次日起的7天内申请无理由退货。敬请注意,只有在退回的商品满足下文所述的“退换货条件”且不属于“不接受退换的情况”的前提下,我们才有可能接受退货。

    减价、促销货品适用相同条件。

  • 2. 有质量问题的商品退换货

    对于在阿迪达斯官方商城购买的存在质量问题的商品,自购买之日起3个月内您可要求进行退换。满足下文所述的“退换货条件”的情况并且质量问题经我们售后服务中心检验属实的,接受该等商品的退换是我们的政策。为尊重消费者权益,我们将遵守中国的法律要求以及我们自身关于该等商品退换修理的政策。

    若您要求换货但因缺货等原因无法更换同型号商品的,您可以要求退货。

    请您注意:

    a) 小线头、毛边(服装类商品较为常见)、因显示器不同而产生的色差(显示器不同,色差难以避免)、厚薄争议(个人定义不同无法鉴别)、走线、手感、衣服细节方面的问题不认可为质量问题。

    b) 您因款式、颜色及个人主观意愿和喜好变化等因素申请退换货的,不属于有质量问题商品的退换货。

    c) 因您使用、洗涤、维护或保养不当而造成的损坏或您自行修理、修改或其他人为因素造成的损坏不属于商品的质量问题。

    d) 若您购买miadidas定制商品或使用个性印制服务或其他定制服务定制商品,由于该等服务工艺的特性、图像采集和显示技术及其他技术上的原因,定制商品实物在颜色、定制内容位置和其他方面与电脑上显示的商品图片会有一定的差异;此外,使用该等服务定制的商品可能会有少部分物料残留、印痕等外观瑕疵。该等差异和外观瑕疵不属于商品质量问题范围之内,不接受退换货。

    e) 在购买时已明确提示有瑕疵的商品,该等瑕疵不视作商品质量问题,不接受退换货。

    f) 在选择尺码时,请您参考尺码表,选择适合自己的尺码,客服人员只能提供建议,不作为您最终购买的依据。 若因尺码原因申请退换货的,不属于有质量问题商品的退换货 。

    g) 由于测量尺寸中可能存在无法避免的误差。商品具体尺寸的参数需以实物为准。

  • 3. 退换货条件 

    a)商品在退换货期限内;

    b)商品保持完好、未经使用、洗涤或修改、无沾染污渍或化妆品等痕迹,不影响二次销售; 

    c)商品的外包装完好无损(包括外包装箱或外包装袋,请不要直接在我们的鞋盒上面粘贴胶带,请在鞋盒外加盒子和袋子),商品附件、说明书、吊牌、标识、标签等齐全;

    d)如果开具发票,则发票要与商品同时退回,若发票遗失恕无法为您办理退货,但您仍可申请换货; 且

    e)如果该商品有附加的赠品,请将赠品一同退回,赠品需要保持收到时的原质原样,如赠品不能退回,我们有权要求您按照我们标明的赠品价格支付赠品价款。

  • 4. 不接受退换的情况:

    a)非阿迪达斯官方商城购买的商品;

    b)无质量问题的定制商品;

    c)无质量问题的内衣裤、袜子;

    d)商品被使用、洗涤、加工处理(如修改尺寸)、弄脏或损坏,商标标识被摘或被剪及其他商品不适合第二次销售的情况;

    e)遗失购买时开具的发票但仍要求退货的;

    f)超过退换货期限的商品;

    g)在购买时明确告知有瑕疵而后又以瑕疵为由要求退换货的商品;及

    h)其他以其他书面方式明示消费者的不能退换货的情形,及根据法律规定消费者无权退货的其他情形。

    阿迪达斯官方商城购买的商品,不能在线下实体店退货;线下实体店购买的商品也不能在阿迪达斯官方商城退货。

  • 5. adiCLUB会员退货时,积分及优惠券规则:

    a) 若您是adiCLUB会员,则您在《adiCLUB会员规则》列明的期限内在阿迪达斯官方商城购买商品时可根据《adiCLUB会员规则》累计积分。当您根据本规则成功退货时,系统将自动扣除您购买该商品所产生的积分。

    b) 若adiCLUB会员根据《adiCLUB会员规则》在购买商品时使用优惠券之后又退货的,我们将按商品购买时的售价扣除优惠券折扣后的金额向会员退款,此外,(1)若会员使用的是积分兑换的普通优惠券,优惠券将以积分的形式返还会员账户(优惠券金额1元转换为10积分);(2) 若会员使用的是其他优惠券(如生日优惠券,周年优惠券,升级优惠券,促销优惠券等)的,优惠券将不以任何形式予以退回。

    c) 现金折扣及以优惠券、折扣券抵扣的金额部分,不享有积分,在退货时亦不享受积分退回。

    d) 当adiCLUB会员根据《adiCLUB会员规则》使用普通优惠券购买多个商品时,优惠券项下的折扣金额将按各商品购买时的售价比例分摊到每个商品上。若发生部分商品退货的,退货部分商品购买时的售价扣除分摊到该等商品的优惠券折扣金额后的余额将退还给会员,退货部分商品所对应的优惠券分摊折扣金额将以积分形式返还会员账户,优惠券分摊折扣金额1元转换为10积分(未满1元的部分不转换为积分也不以其他形式退回)。

    e) 积分退回账户可能会有1天的延迟。对于铜牌及以上等级会员,若积分退回账户后待兑换积分满500,系统将自动转化成普通优惠券,转入会员账户。

    f) adiCLUB会员积分及优惠券相关规则详见《adiCLUB会员规则》

退换货流程

具体的退换货流程请查看帮助中心或与我们的客服联系。

退回商品时请在发货清单中注明退货原因,并将阿迪达斯官方商城发货清单一同寄回,方便及时处理。若阿迪达斯官方商城发货清单丟失,请准备一张空白纸张,并填写顾客姓名、订单编号、所退商品货号、数量及原因等信息。同时,您还需要注明退换货的款号、颜色、尺码等商品相关信息及您收货的详细地址。

退换货邮寄及邮费说明

请您注意,我们不接受平邮、挂号信及到付形式的快递所寄回的退件。如非因商品质量引起的退货,邮费由您承担。

为了保障您寄出的商品的安全,请您在退货时务必选择可以让我们开箱验货的快递公司。

退款时间

对于退回的商品,经我们确认符合退货条件和要求的,在收到退回商品之后的7日内,我们会将您购买该商品时实际支付的价款通过原付款方式退回,但是:

a) 若您购买商品时参加了满减或其他优惠活动,而您退回部分商品后导致您不能再享受优惠的,我们有权根据购买时各商品售价进行结算,并从退款金额中扣除相应差价;

b) 若您购买商品时参加满足一定条件免运费活动,但退货后已不能达到免运费活动要求的,我们有权在退款时从退款金额中扣除运费。

退款的到账时间取决于不同的退款方式,退回到您账户的到账时间取决于不同银行或支付平台的具体操作,有可能需要10-15个工作日。

如退货不符合退货条件或要求的,我们将联系您,并以到付形式的快递将商品退还给您。